16
Jun
11

the true outlook of a person/personality…

So, how do we see? It is a matter of what are we really looking for. People want to see all that they want within the reach of their hands. People want to have what they see from others, but not all definitely. Some would say that they are fully satisfied of what they already have, really? We may think so, but in reality, there are times that we want what we see, just a random, sudden feeling of wanting something. There are the times, and we do overcome them eventually, HOW? By wanting something else or thinking about nothing at all. It is  in the middle of the urge and satisfaction that we find answer to our wants and thinking more of the needs.

For a short period of time it is so, but how about in the long run? Are we able to feel the fulfillment? On my own experience, there are times that I feel happy about my decision and there are sudden and random times that makes me think why did I really chose that in the first place. Is it because of a sudden bliss, or just wanting to find that comfort zone where I can go back anytime I want.

If someone could be in my shoes as an alter ego, always in contrast with my decision, would I be better then? But of course it is impossible to happen in reality, that is why dreams always show us the scenario we might be in if we make that decision, triggered by feelings that erupted because of that particular event.

I hope when I sleep tonight, It will show me the other side of the story. I really hope so.


0 Responses to “the true outlook of a person/personality…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


June 2011
S M T W T F S
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930